Introduced in version 184.108.40.206
When you import orders and tick the Overwrite orders with same order number option the order's existing colour will be reset to blank (with the exception of OSOP or SellerDeck / Actinic Desktop orders).
A new option has been added to the Import Orders dialog just below the Overwrite orders with same order number option called Update colour in existing orders. If you untick this box when orders are imported the colour will not be altered (changed from its existing colour).
For more information on this and other import options available use the following link: