Welcome to the One Stop Order Processing help desk
Knowledgebase - Click on the section titles to see more categories and articles:
When I upgrade Actinic / Sellerdeck can I use my old settings (in the Mole End Product)?
Posted by Pat Strassen, Last modified by Jan Strassen on 08 December 2016 03:38 PM

You can use the upgrade tool to transfer all of your settings across from a previous version of Actinic / Sellerdeck (e.g. V10) to your current one (e.g. V11). This will also transfer your password settings across. You can download this from:

http://www.moleendgroup.co.uk/download/ME_UpgradeMgr.exe

This can also be used to transfer settings from one computer to another.